Suddenly I thought of sharing with you guys a little bit more details on my wedding checklist (the most essential ones/as of now) and I may miss out on a few little things so don’t mind me yea!

Official Wedding Hashtag: #farahandaminwedding

ROMM Registration: Registered on the 20th of August 2015

Kadi: Maaroof Bin Haji Mohamad

Venue: Masjid Al-Istighfar @ Pasir Ris

Catering: Dapur Bedah

Bridal Makeup Artist: Makeup by Hafizah Yazed

Henna Artist: Henna by Nuryn Eddy

Bridal Heels: Pazzion

Bridal Outfit (Solemnization): Blaus @ Tanjong Katong Complex (Bought)

Bridal Outfit (Mr. A’s Side): WA Clothing (Bought)

Bouquet: Colours Of Autumn SG

Wedding Invitation Cards: From Fran With Love

Paper Bags & Stickers for Favors (Bride): From Fran With Love

Wedding Favors (Bride): By Shereen S. & Tasbih Qaseh

Wedding Favors (Groom): A Love Knot

Dais Decor @ Groom’s Side: Naf Design and Ideas

Wedding Photographer: Sponsored

Bridesmaid Dresses: Poplook

Wedding Trays (Dulang): DIY

As of now that is all I have in my checklist! I am so so excited because we are only 19 days away O M G! I will definitely do up a separate post (with pictures) on all the gifts I have as dulang hantaran for the groom’s side at a later date In shaa Allah. 

I am kind of in the last lap of my wedding preparations where I feel like I am just waiting for the day to finally come but at the same time, there are still little bits and bobs that still needs to be done. Do follow my Snapchat @farahamxra for more BTS(s) of my wedding/home preparations!

