Just having some random thoughts on what songs to play at Mr A’s house on the big day :’) I don’t think I want the atmosphere to be awkward with no songs playing at the background haha. So here are some of the songs that I’d want to be played on the big day itself.

Your Guardian Angel – TRJA (First song he ever sang to me while playing the guitar :’))

Hasbi Rabbi – Akhil Hayy

Kamu Yang Kutunggu – Rossa ft. Afgan

Sampai Menutup Mata – Acha Septriasa

Restu – Achik & Nana

Bukan Cinta Biasa – Afgan

Terima Kasih Cinta – Afgan

Lucky – Jason Mraz & Colbie Cailat

All My Life – K-Ci & Jojo

For The Rest Of My Life – Maher Zain

Baraka Allahu Lakuma – Maher Zain (Of course!)

A Thousand Years

Jalan Cinta – Sherina

Mewangi – Akim & The Majistret

Relakan Jiwa – Hazama

More Than Words – Westlife

Truly, Madly, Deeply – Savage Garden

All of Me – John Legend

Semua Tentang Kita – Peterpan

Love Me Like You Do

That’s all I have for now though people. If I ever have inspirations again, I will definitely post it here.

See you in my next post!

